DAUPHINE 29 MM

Made in France - Besançon This pretty watch with a vintage trend makes you want to see time differently. To please every taste and everyone, it displays contrasts and a resolutely contemporary anchoring without any complexes. An assumed posture. With her, enjoy yourself! A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in...

€157.20
DAUPHINE 29 MM

NEW Made in France - Besançon Get to the top in no time at all. Elegant and trendy, this emblematic model revisited will affirm your refined look.  Very quickly adopted, it will help you to count the seconds... and, on all occasions, to count on you! A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 29 MM

Made in France - Besançon Silvered. Exquisite model, inspired by its time. Always elegant and refined. For an evening or for eternity, the French know-how will be very noticed on your wrist. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from...

€148.89
Add to cart View more
DAUPHINE 29 MM

NEW Made in France - Besançon This watch with its chic but cool accents will fill a relaxed cloakroom. We like its aesthetics and neat finishes. A French Art of Living model! A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957 to 1961 in millions. With this range,...

€165.52
Add to cart View more
wishlist hook
Out of stock
DAUPHINE 29 MM

NEW Made in France - Besançon Another success of the Dauphine whose elegance is reflected in the simplicity of this model. An exceptional watch that will always rhyme with perfection and seduction. Let yourself be inspired and do not resist its attraction. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to...

€165.52
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 item(s)

Filtrer par

Afficher 1 - 5 sur 5produit(s)

Active filters

DAUPHINE 29 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette jolie montre à tendance vintage donne envie de voir le temps autrement. Pour plaire à tout bout de champ et à n'importe qui, elle affiche sans complexe des contrastes et un ancrage résolument contemporain. Une posture assumée. Avec elle, plaisez-vous ! Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la...

157,20 €
DAUPHINE 29 MM

NOUVEAUTEFabriquée en France - BesançonSoyez au top en un clin d’œil. Élégant et tendance, ce modèle emblématique revisité affirmera votre allure raffinée.  Très vite adopté, il vous aidera à compter les secondes ... et, en toutes occasions, à compter sur vous ! Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un...

165,52 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 29 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonArgenté. Modèle exquis, inspiré de son temps. Toujours élégant et raffiné. Pour une soirée ou pour l'éternité, le savoir faire français sera très remarqué à votre poignet. Une histoire française Visionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine...

148,89 €
DAUPHINE 29 MM

NOUVEAUTEFabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre aux accents chics mais cool comblera un vestiaire décomplexé. On aime son esthétique et ses finitions soignées. Un modèle Art de Vivre Français ! Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et vendue,...

165,52 €
DAUPHINE 29 MM

NOUVEAUTÉFabriquée en France - BesançonAutre succès de la Dauphine dont l'élégance se traduit dans la simplicité de ce modèle. Montre d'exception qui toujours rimera avec perfection et séduction. Laissez-vous inspirer et ne résistez pas à son attraction. Une histoire française Visionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin...

165,52 €
Afficher 1 - 5 sur 5produit(s)