HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon The vintage style makes this beautiful watch of yesteryear very contemporary. Its Milanese knit bracelet enhances all looks. A French history For collections with exemplary finishes, nothing is done well without passion. This is what LIP wants.  For 150 years of existence, the brand has reproduced its famous models and has a...

€157.20
Last items in stock
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon This collection with its old-fashioned charm features small watches dedicated exclusively to women. They are marked by elegance and femininity. The Henriette watch preserves and confirms the authentic 60's vintage spirit. A French history For collections with exemplary finishes, nothing is done well without passion. This is what...

€157.20
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon A very feminine little watch that invites itself into our daily lives. It seduces day and night. A beautiful line for all outfits. A French history For collections with exemplary finishes, nothing is done well without passion. This is what LIP wants.  For 150 years of existence, the brand has reproduced its famous models and has...

€148.89
Last items in stock
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon New version for this Henriette. A luminous exercise inspired by the brightness of the sun. This model is worn with elegance and flexibility. Principled or simply. A French history For collections with exemplary finishes, nothing is done well without passion. This is what LIP wants.  For 150 years of existence, the brand has...

€157.20
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon A small watch that continues to surprise. This jewellery accessory retains a vintage glamorous performance and remains the faithful partner of today's ladies. A French history For collections with exemplary finishes, nothing is done well without passion. This is what LIP wants.  For 150 years of existence, the brand has...

€148.89
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon Inspired by vintage and emblematic of a feminine imagination, this watch stands out for its finesse.  For your satisfaction, different versions are available on our website. A French history For collections with exemplary finishes, nothing is done well without passion. This is what LIP wants.  For 150 years of existence, the...

€157.20
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon This pretty and discreet watch is part of the Henriette collection dedicated exclusively to women. Timeless and very contemporary, it leaves in its wake a delicacy that flirts with melancholy. Perfectly vintage, it calms the rhythms of our intense lives. A French history At LIP we work hard to miniaturize and make a thin quartz...

€148.89
Last items in stock
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon We like the vintage spirit of this very feminine little watch, which even today retains all its old charm. Let yourself be seduced by its mix of elegance and simplicity. For your satisfaction, different versions are available on our website. A French history For collections with exemplary finishes, nothing is done well without...

€157.20
Last items in stock
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon We like the vintage spirit of this very feminine little watch which, even today, has been redesigned and retains all its old charm. Let yourself be seduced by its blend of elegance and simplicity. For your satisfaction, different versions are available on our website. A French history For collections with exemplary finishes,...

€157.20
Last items in stock
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon This small watch stands out in a vintage breath and it is under the sign of simplicity that it accompanies the most delicate female wrists. Gently and always with the right time! A French history For collections with exemplary finishes, nothing is done well without passion. This is what LIP wants.  For 150 years of existence, the...

€148.89
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon A very feminine little watch that invites itself into our daily lives. It seduces day and night. A beautiful line for all outfits. A French history For collections with exemplary finishes, nothing is done well without passion. This is what LIP wants.  For 150 years of existence, the brand has reproduced its famous models and has...

€148.89
Add to cart View more
HENRIETTE

Made in France - Besançon Small watch for women.  Beautiful vintage accessory at the service of our time. This is the color we prefer! LIP presents several pretty models of the Henriette range to wear with pleasure, it is excellent for the good mood! A French history At LIP, since the end of the 1950s, quartz has been studied as a regulator. We are...

€148.89
Add to cart View more
wishlist hook
Out of stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 item(s)

Filtrer par

Afficher 1 - 12 sur 12produit(s)

Active filters

HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLe cachet vintage rend cette belle montre d’antan très actuelle. Son bracelet à mailles milanaises sublime tous les looks. Une histoire françaisePour des collections aux finitions exemplaires, rien ne se fait bien sans passion. C'est la volonté de LIP.  Depuis 150 ans d'existence la marque  reproduit ses modèles célèbres et...

157,20 €
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette collection au charme ancien présente des petites montres dédiées exclusivement aux dames. Elles sont empreintes d'élégance et de féminité. La montre Henriette préserve et confirme l'authentique esprit vintage 60's.Une histoire françaisePour des collections aux finitions exemplaires, rien ne se fait bien sans passion....

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonPetite montre très féminine qui s'invite dans notre quotidien. Elle séduit de jour comme de nuit. Une belle ligne pour toutes les tenues. Une histoire françaisePour des collections aux finitions exemplaires, rien ne se fait bien sans passion. C'est la volonté de LIP.  Depuis 150 ans d'existence la marque  reproduit ses...

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
HENRIETTE

Hecho en Francia - BesançonNueva versión para esta Henriette. Un ejercicio luminoso inspirado en el brillo del sol. Este modelo se lleva con elegancia y flexibilidad. Con principios o simplemente.Una historia francesaPara las colecciones con acabados ejemplares, nada se hace bien sin pasión. Esto es lo que LIP quiere.  Desde hace 150 años, la marca...

157,20 €
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne petite montre qui continue de créer la surprise. Cet accessoire-bijou conserve une performance glamour vintage et reste le complice fidèle des dames d'aujourd'hui.Une histoire françaisePour des collections aux finitions exemplaires, rien ne se fait bien sans passion. C'est la volonté de LIP.  Depuis 150 ans d'existence la...

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - Besançon Inspirée vintage et emblématique d'un imaginaire féminin, cette montre s'impose par sa finesse.  Pour votre satisfaction différentes déclinaisons sont disponibles sur notre site.Une histoire françaisePour des collections aux finitions exemplaires, rien ne se fait bien sans passion. C'est la volonté de LIP.  Depuis 150 ans...

157,20 €
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette jolie montre toujours discrète vient se glisser dans la collection Henriette dédiée aux femmes exclusivement. Indémodable et très contemporaine, elle laisse dans son sillage une délicatesse qui flirte avec mélancolie. Parfaitement vintage, elle calme les rythmes de nos vies intenses. Une histoire françaiseChez LIP on...

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - Besançon On aime l'esprit vintage de cette petite montre très féminine qui même aujourd'hui relookée garde tout son charme ancien. Laissez-vous séduire par son mix d'élégance et de simplicité. Pour votre satisfaction, différentes déclinaisons sont disponibles sur notre site. Une histoire françaisePour des collections aux finitions...

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonNous aimons l'esprit vintage de cette petite montre très féminine qui, même aujourd'hui, relookée, conserve tout son charme ancien. Laissez-vous séduire par son mélange d'élégance et de simplicité. Pour votre satisfaction différentes déclinaisons sont disponibles sur notre site. Une histoire françaisePour des collections aux...

157,20 €
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette petite montre s'impose dans un souffle vintage et c'est sous le signe de la simplicité qu'elle accompagne les poignets féminins les plus délicats. En douceur et toujours avec la bonne heure ! Une histoire françaisePour des collections aux finitions exemplaires, rien ne se fait bien sans passion. C'est la volonté de LIP....

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonPetite montre très féminine qui s'invite dans notre quotidien. Elle séduit de jour comme de nuit. Une belle ligne pour toutes les tenues. Une histoire françaisePour des collections aux finitions exemplaires, rien ne se fait bien sans passion. C'est la volonté de LIP.  Depuis 150 ans d'existence la marque  reproduit ses...

148,89 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
HENRIETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonPetit montre pour femme.  Bel accessoire vintage au service de notre temps. C'est la couleur que l'on préfère! LIP présente plusieurs jolis modèles de la gamme Henriette à porter avec plaisir, c'est excellent pour la bonne humeur !Une histoire françaiseChez LIP, dès la fin des années 50, le quartz est étudié comme régulateur....

148,89 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
Rupture de stock
Afficher 1 - 12 sur 12produit(s)