Filter By

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 item(s)

Active filters

MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Made in France - Besançon To illuminate a look in the blink of an eye, shine is played with a golden winning metal. The new ally of your daily life. A French history Tallon thinks "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch" articulation more obvious. Reading comfort is optimized thanks to a more contrasted dial.

€149.17
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Made in France - Besançon A glamorous and comfortable gold to shine without parade. We order quickly, quickly to be in the trend all year round. A French history Tallon thinks "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch" articulation more obvious. Reading comfort is optimized thanks to a more contrasted dial.

€157.50
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Made in France - Besançon Chic, trendy, stylish, stylish, everything is united on this exclusive LIP Creators model. An exceptional production in a line entirely dedicated to women. A French history Tallon thinks "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch" articulation more obvious. Reading comfort is optimized...

€140.83
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Made in France - Besançon A chrome version of the Duchess Mirror, chic and glamorous. LIP makes the famous Mach 2000 models of the 70s designed by Roger Tallon shine. A French history Tallon thinks "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch" articulation more obvious. Reading comfort is optimized thanks to a more...

€149.17
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Made in France - Besançon All different shades that offer textures and colours specific to each of the watches in this new women's collection. A French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French history Tallon thinks "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch" articulation more obvious. Reading comfort is optimized...

€140.83
Ajouter Au Panier View more
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Made in France - Besançon This women's watch is to be discovered for its comfort, elegance and precision. It highlights the most delicate wrists and can easily be combined with simple or sophisticated outfits. A French history Tallon thinks "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch" articulation more obvious....

€157.50
Ajouter Au Panier View more
Out of stock
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 item(s)

Filtrer par

Afficher 1 - 6 sur 6produit(s)

Active filters

MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonPour illuminer une allure en un clin d’œil, on joue la brillance  avec un métal gagnant doré. Le nouvel allié de votre quotidien. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste et rendre plus évidente l'articulation «pli du poignet / montre». Le confort de lecture est optimisé grâce à un...

148,89 €
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn gold glamour et confortable pour scintiller sans parader. On commande vite, vite pour être dans la tendance tout au long de l'année. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste et rendre plus évidente l'articulation «pli du poignet / montre». Le confort de lecture est optimisé grâce à...

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Fabriquée en France - Besançon Le chic, la tendance, le design, tout est réuni sur ce modèle exclusif LIP Créateurs. Une production exceptionnelle dans une ligne entièrement consacrée aux femmes. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste et rendre plus évidente l'articulation «pli du poignet / montre». Le confort de...

140,57 €
Derniers articles en stock
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne version chromée de la Duchesse Mirror, chic et glamour. LIP fait briller les célèbres modèles Mach 2000 des années 75 designés par Roger Tallon. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste et rendre plus évidente l'articulation «pli du poignet / montre». Le confort de lecture est...

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonDes nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste et rendre plus évidente l'articulation «pli du...

140,57 €
Derniers articles en stock
MACH 2000 MINI SQUARE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre pour femme  est à découvrir pour son confort, son élégance et sa précision. Elle met en lumière  les poignets les plus délicats et se marie facilement avec des tenues toutes simples ou sophistiquées à souhait. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste et rendre plus évidente...

157,20 €
Afficher 1 - 6 sur 6produit(s)