Filter By

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 item(s)

Active filters

HIMALAYA 29 MM

NEW Made in France - Besançon The signature of the Himalaya is its simplicity. It expresses time in a certain state of mind: practical and discreet. An aesthetic that always makes people happy. A French history The Himalaya model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high mountain guide....

€157.20
Last items in stock
HIMALAYA 29 MM

NEW EDITION Made in France - Besançon Another variation of the Himalaya with something salient: its simplicity. Always on time, she goes through an era and survives it. Nowadays this is called absolute rarity. A French history The Himalaya model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high...

€157.20
Last items in stock
HIMALAYA 29 MM

NEW Made in France - Besançon No doubt, this vintage watch inherits all the values of the LIP company. It goes with all the basics of a wardrobe with a neat tendency and contributes to the culture of this look. A French history The Himalaya model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high...

€157.20
Last items in stock
HIMALAYA 29 MM

NEW Made in France - Besançon No doubt, this vintage watch inherits all the values of the LIP company. It goes with all the basics of a wardrobe with a neat tendency and contributes to the culture of this look. A French history The Himalaya model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high...

€165.52
Last items in stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 item(s)

Filtrer par

Afficher 1 - 4 sur 4produit(s)

Active filters

HIMALAYA 29 MM

NOUVEAU Fabriquée en France - Besançon La signature de l'Himalaya c'est sa simplicité. Elle exprime le temps dans un certain état d'esprit : pratique et discret. Une esthétique qui fait toujours des heureux. Une histoire française Le modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip, passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute...

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
HIMALAYA 29 MM

NOUVELLE EDITION Fabriquée en France - Besançon Une autre déclinaison de l'Himalaya avec quelque chose de saillant : sa simplicité. Toujours à l'heure, elle traverse une époque et lui survit. De nos jours cela s'appelle une rareté absolue. Une histoire française Le modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip, passionné de montagne, et son ami...

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
HIMALAYA 29 MM

NOUVEAUTE Fabriquée en France - Besançon Pas de doute, cette montre vintage hérite de toutes les valeurs de la maison LIP. Elle s'accorde avec tous les basiques d'une garde-robe à tendance soignée et contribue à la culture de ce look. Une histoire française Le modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip, passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel...

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
HIMALAYA 29 MM

NOUVEAUTE Fabriquée en France - Besançon Pas de doute, cette montre vintage hérite de toutes les valeurs de la maison LIP. Elle s'accorde avec tous les basiques d'une garde-robe à tendance soignée et contribue à la culture de ce look. Une histoire française Le modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip, passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel...

165,52 €
Derniers articles en stock
Afficher 1 - 4 sur 4produit(s)