T13

Made in France - Besançon This watch is distinguished by its dial, which inspires a comparison with the famous Parisian square. Its style cultivates an assertive luxury sideand is part of a simple but authentic refinement. A French history The T18 guided the creation of the T13 Baguette model, whose lines perfectly respect its proportions and this new...

€165.52
T13

Made in France - Besançon With its assertive luxury side, this model, adapted with a gilded Milanese mesh bracelet, is a sure bet. Small in size, this bright and neat watch represents the feminine world of LIP. A French history In 1958, this small movement was an exemplary technical achievement. It is produced on the world's first assembly line set up for...

€165.52
T13

Made in France - Besançon A characteristic watch of French refinement for those who love glamorous chic. A range is very feminine... Make your choice! A French history In 1958, this small movement was an exemplary technical achievement. It is produced on the world's first assembly line set up for a calibre of this size. Intended for the high-end market...

€157.20
Last items in stock
Add to cart View more
T13

Made in France - Besançon The T13 Baguette watch is a nostalgic reminder of the small ladies' watches of yesteryear. This model is part of a simple but authentic refinement. A French history In 1958, this small movement was an exemplary technical achievement. It is produced on the world's first assembly line set up for a calibre of this size. Intended for...

€157.20
Add to cart View more
wishlist hook
Out of stock
T13

NEW Made in France - Besançon The T13 Baguette watch is a nostalgic reminder of the small ladies' watches of yesteryear. This new model remains in the original line with its beautiful simplicity. A French history In 1958, this small movement was an exemplary technical achievement. It is produced on the world's first assembly line set up for a calibre of...

€157.20
T13

Made in France - Besançon This model, adapted with a golden pink bracelet with Milanese mesh, is a sure bet. Small in size, this bright and neat watch represents the feminine world of LIP. A French history In 1958, this small movement was an exemplary technical achievement. It is produced on the world's first assembly line set up for a calibre of this...

€165.52
Last items in stock
T13

Made in France - Besançon This model is a sure bet. Small in size, this bright and neat watch represents the feminine world of LIP. A French history In 1958, this small movement was an exemplary technical achievement. It is produced on the world's first assembly line set up for a calibre of this size. Intended for the high-end market for women, it equips...

€165.52
T13

Made in France - Besançon An exquisite little watch for female wrists. A discreet vintage model very sought-after. A French history In 1958, this small movement was an exemplary technical achievement. It is produced on the world's first assembly line set up for a calibre of this size. Intended for the high-end market for women, it equips the "Michèle...

€157.20
T13

Made in France - Besançon Small watch very feminine. Vintage model that will complete all your outfits with an elegant and discreet touch. A French history In 1958, this small movement was an exemplary technical achievement. It is produced on the world's first assembly line set up for a calibre of this size. Intended for the high-end market for women, it...

€165.52
copy of T13

Made in France - Besançon This watch is distinguished by its dial, which inspires a comparison with the famous Parisian square. Its style cultivates an assertive luxury sideand is part of a simple but authentic refinement. A French history The T18 guided the creation of the T13 Baguette model, whose lines perfectly respect its proportions and this new...

€165.52
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 item(s)

Filtrer par

Couleur bracelet

Couleur bracelet

Matière bracelet

Matière bracelet

Couleur boitier

Couleur boitier

Afficher 1 - 10 sur 10produit(s)

Filtres actifs

T13

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre se distingue par son cadran qui inspire une comparaison avec la célèbre place parisienne. Son style cultive un côté luxe affirméet s'inscrit dans un raffinement simple mais authentique.Une histoire françaiseLa T18 a guidé la création du modèle T13 Baguette dont les lignes respectent parfaitement ses proportions...

165,52 €
Derniers articles en stock
T13

Fabriquée en France - BesançonAvec son côté luxe affirmé, ce modèle, adapté avec un bracelet doré à mailles milanaises, est une valeur sûre. De petite taille,  cette montre lumineuse et soignée, représente foncièrement l’univers féminin LIP. Une histoire françaiseEn 1958, ce petit mouvement est une réalisation technique exemplaire. Il est produit sur la...

165,52 €
T13

Fabriquée en France - BesançonMontre caractéristique du raffinement français pour les adeptes du chic glamour. Une gamme est très féminine ... Faîtes votre choix !Une histoire françaiseEn 1958, ce petit mouvement est une réalisation technique exemplaire. Il est produit sur la première chaine de montage au monde mise en place pour un calibre de cette...

157,20 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
T13

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa montre T13 Baguette rappelle avec nostalgie les petites montres dame d'antan. Ce modèle s'inscrit dans un raffinement simple mais authentique.Une histoire françaiseEn 1958, ce petit mouvement est une réalisation technique exemplaire. Il est produit sur la première chaine de montage au monde mise en place pour un calibre de...

157,20 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
wishlist hook
Rupture de stock
T13

NOUVEAUFabriquée en France - BesançonLa montre T13 Baguette rappelle avec nostalgie les petites montres dame d'antan. Ce nouveau modèle reste dans la ligne d'origine avec sa belle simplicité. Une histoire française En 1958, ce petit mouvement est une réalisation technique exemplaire. Il est produit sur la première chaine de montage au monde mise en place...

157,20 €
T13

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCe modèle, adapté avec un bracelet rose doré à mailles milanaises, est une valeur sûre. De petite taille, cette montre lumineuse et soignée, représente foncièrement l’univers féminin LIP.Une histoire françaiseEn 1958, ce petit mouvement est une réalisation technique exemplaire. Il est produit sur la première chaine de montage...

165,52 €
T13

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCe modèle est une valeur sûre. De petite taille, cette montre lumineuse et soignée, représente foncièrement l’univers féminin LIP. Une histoire françaiseEn 1958, ce petit mouvement est une réalisation technique exemplaire. Il est produit sur la première chaine de montage au monde mise en place pour un calibre de cette taille....

165,52 €
T13

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne exquise petite montre pour poignets féminins. Un discret modèle vintage très recherché.Une histoire françaiseEn 1958, ce petit mouvement est une réalisation technique exemplaire. Il est produit sur la première chaine de montage au monde mise en place pour un calibre de cette taille. Destiné au marché haut de gamme pour...

157,20 €
T13

Fabriquée en France - BesançonPetite montre très féminine. Modèle vintage qui complètera toutes vos tenues avec une touche élégante et discrète. Une histoire françaiseEn 1958, ce petit mouvement est une réalisation technique exemplaire. Il est produit sur la première chaine de montage au monde mise en place pour un calibre de cette taille. Destiné au...

165,52 €
T13

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre se distingue par son cadran qui inspire une comparaison avec la célèbre place parisienne. Son style cultive un côté luxe affirméet s'inscrit dans un raffinement simple mais authentique.Une histoire françaiseLa T18 a guidé la création du modèle T13 Baguette dont les lignes respectent parfaitement ses proportions...

165,52 €
Derniers articles en stock
Afficher 1 - 10 sur 10produit(s)