MACH 2000

Made in France - Besançon This watch remains an emblematic model of the watchmaking world. It perfectly reflects French know-how and benefits from LIP expertise. A French history Roger Tallon was one of the pioneers who accompanied Lip in its design adventure, under the direction of Claude Neuschwander. A true genius, designer of the TGV, Roger Tallon...

€157.20
MACH 2000

Made in France - Besançon This watch, designed in 1975 by Roger Tallon, has been revised in a more contemporary version with a matt black steel bracelet with Milanese mesh. This black & red Vesion characterizes and reinforces its identity. A French history Roger Tallon was one of the pioneers who accompanied Lip in its design adventure, under the...

€157.20
MACH 2000

Made in France - Besançon Designed in 1975 by the famous designer, LIP revises its most contemporary model by adapting a perforated leather strap to it and thus confirms its vintage look. Black and red for a sober distinction but clearly a print with an attractive contrast. A French history Roger Tallon was one of the pioneers who accompanied Lip in its...

€157.50
Last items in stock
Add to cart View more
MACH 2000

Made in France - Besançon What to match this watch with? The figure of style is not difficult, Model precursor, he has lost none of his superb. Rather inspiring, it simply asserts itself with all our casual clothes. A French history Roger Tallon is a French designer considered to be one of the most important in the French industrial world. A pioneer and...

€157.50
Add to cart View more
wishlist hook
Out of stock
Add to cart View more
MACH 2000

Made in France - Besançon This watch remains an emblematic model of the watchmaking world. It perfectly reflects French know-how and benefits from LIP expertise. A French history Roger Tallon is a French designer considered to be one of the most important in the French industrial world. A pioneer and visionary, he designed the TGV: ergonomics, colours,...

€157.20
Add to cart View more
wishlist hook
Out of stock
MACH 2000

Made in France - Besançon This pretty vintage model presents a completely new aesthetic and gives this watch a trendy, post-modern, renewed look. A must have that will be very appreciated! A French history Roger Tallon is a French designer considered to be one of the most important in the French industrial world. A pioneer and visionary, he designed the...

€157.20
Last items in stock
MACH 2000

Made in France - Besançon A particularly tonic model, its beautiful contrasting colours and its shape give it a well-targeted modernity. A French history Roger Tallon is a French designer considered to be one of the most important in the French industrial world. A pioneer and visionary, he designed the TGV: ergonomics, colours, lighting, visual identity....

€157.20
MACH 2000 CHRONOGRAPH

Made in France - Besançon An authentic replica of the original watch created in 1975, this atypical model revisits the functions of the usual watch and succeeds in perpetuating French know-how thanks to LIP's watchmaking expertise.The Dark Master LIP chronograph remains an emblematic model of the watchmaking world. A French history Roger Tallon was one of...

€373.46
Last items in stock
MACH 2000 CHRONOGRAPH

Made in France - Besançon Lip enhances his model by re-releasing it. A nostalgic evocation of this flagship watch that does not go unnoticed in its new version. A well inspired attraction. A French history Roger Tallon was one of the pioneers who accompanied LIP in its design adventure, under the direction of Claude Neuschwander.A true genius, designer...

€373.46
Last items in stock
MACH 2000 CHRONOGRAPH

Made in France - Besançon The Dark Master version in black Milanese bracelet is resolutely contemporary. The Mach 2000 chronograph displays an optimized readability thanks to the contrast of the black dial and the thick white hands. The half-moon of the case also facilitates the articulation of the wrist. A French history Roger Tallon was one of the...

€373.46
MACH 2000

Made in France - Besançon Timeless and original, this beautiful watch has a futuristic look that, yesterday and today, perfectly fits into a neat and uncluttered lifestyle. A French history Tallon thinks "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make more obvious the articulation of the wrist fold with the watch. Reading comfort is optimized...

€157.20
MACH 2000 CHRONOGRAPH

Made in France - Besançon An authentic replica of the original watch created in 1975, this atypical model revisits the functions of the usual watch and succeeds in perpetuating French know-how thanks to LIP's watchmaking expertise.The Dark Master LIP chronograph remains an emblematic model of the watchmaking world. A French history Roger Tallon was one of...

€373.46
Last items in stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 14 item(s)

Filtres actifs

MACH 2000

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre reste un modèle emblématique de l’univers horloger. Elle reflète parfaitement le savoir-faire  français et bénéficie de l'expertise LIP. Une histoire françaiseRoger Tallon fut l’un des pionniers à accompagner la maison Lip dans son aventure du design, sous la direction de Claude Neuschwander.Véritable génie,...

157,20 €
MACH 2000

Fabriquée en France - Besançon Cette montre, designée en 1975 par Roger Tallon, a été révisée dans une version plus contemporaine avec un bracelet en acier noir mat à mailles milanaises. Cette Vesion black & red caractérise et renforce son identité. Une histoire françaiseRoger Tallon fut l’un des pionniers à accompagner la maison Lip dans son...

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
MACH 2000

Fabriquée en France - BesançonDessinée en 1975 par le célèbre designer, LIP révise son modèle le plus contemporain en lui adaptant un bracelet en cuir perforé et confirme ainsi son look vintage. Noir et rouge pour une distinction sobre mais à l'évidence une empreinte au contraste séduisant. Une histoire françaiseRoger Tallon fut l’un des pionniers à...

157,50 €
Derniers articles en stock
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
MACH 2000

Fabriquée en France - BesançonAvec quoi assortir cette montre ? La figure de style n'est pas difficile, Modèle précurseur, il n'a rien perdu de sa superbe. Plutôt inspirant, il s'affirme avec tous nos vêtements casual tout simplement. Une histoire françaiseRoger Tallon est un designer français considéré comme l'un des plus importants dans le monde...

157,50 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
wishlist hook
Rupture de stock
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
MACH 2000

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre reste un modèle emblématique de l’univers horloger. Elle reflète parfaitement le savoir-faire français et bénéficie de l'expertise LIP.Une histoire françaiseRoger Tallon est un designer français considéré comme l'un des plus importants dans le monde industriel français. Pionnier et visionnaire, il conçoit le TGV:...

157,20 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
wishlist hook
Rupture de stock
MACH 2000

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCe joli modèle vintage présente une esthétique tout à fait inédite et donne à cette montre un look tendance, post-moderne, renouvelé. Un must have qui sera très apprécié ! Une histoire françaiseRoger Tallon est un designer français considéré comme l'un des plus importants dans le monde industriel français. Pionnier et...

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
MACH 2000

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn modèle particulièrement  tonique, ses belles couleurs contrastées et sa forme lui donnent une modernité bien ciblée. Une histoire françaiseRoger Tallon est un designer français considéré comme l'un des plus importants dans le monde industriel français. Pionnier et visionnaire, il conçoit le TGV: ergonomie, couleurs,...

157,20 €
MACH 2000 CHRONOGRAPHE

Fabriquée en France - Besançon Authentique réplique de la montre originale créée en 1975, ce modèle atypique, revisite les fonctions de la montre habituelle et réussit à pérenniser le savoir-faire français grâce à l'expertise horlogère de LIP.Le chronographe Dark Master LIP reste un modèle emblématique de l’univers horloger. Une histoire françaiseRoger...

373,46 €
Derniers articles en stock
MACH 2000 CHRONOGRAPHE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLip valorise son modèle en le rééditant. Une évocation nostalgique de cette montre phare qui ne passe pas inaperçue dans sa nouvelle version. Une attraction bien inspirée. Une histoire françaiseRoger Tallon fut l’un des pionniers à accompagner la maison LIP dans son aventure du design, sous la direction de Claude...

373,46 €
Derniers articles en stock
MACH 2000 CHRONOGRAPHE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa version Dark Master en bracelet milanais noir est résolument contemporaine. Le chronographe Mach 2000 affiche une lisibilité optimisée par le contraste du cadran noir et les épaisses aiguilles blanches. La demi-lune du boitier vient aussi faciliter l’articulation du poignet. Une histoire françaiseRoger Tallon fut l’un des...

373,46 €
MACH 2000

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIndémodable et originale, cette belle montre affiche un look futuriste qui, hier comme aujourd'hui, colle parfaitement à un style de vie soigné et sans chichi.Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste et rendre plus évidente l'articulation du pli du poignet avec la montre. Le confort de...

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
MACH 2000 CHRONOGRAPHE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonAuthentique réplique de la montre originale créée en 1975, ce modèle atypique, revisite les fonctions de la montre habituelle et réussit à pérenniser le savoir-faire français grâce à l'expertise horlogère de LIP.Le chronographe Dark Master LIP reste un modèle emblématique de l’univers horloger.Une histoire françaiseRoger...

373,46 €
Derniers articles en stock
Afficher 1 - 12 sur 14produit(s)