Subcategories

  • 34 mm
    <p>Diamètre du boitier 34 mm</p>
  • 38 mm
    <p>38 mm</p>
Add to cart View more
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A refined, elegant line are the assets of the Dauphine range, but do not hesitate to discover and adopt all its advantages, on which we are more than ever counting on! A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. With this...

€140.57
Add to cart View more
Out of stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A beautiful golden finish with a smooth black leather strap. In a sober but wear-resistant version, this model is adorned with a sunrayed silver dial. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. With this range, LIP is aimed...

€148.89
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon A retro work for lovers of the minimalist trend, but now available in a wide width of 38 mm in diameter. This model, perfect for the male wrist, combines comfort and elegance. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. In...

€148.89
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving the standards of a classic watch.An exact interpretation of the passion of the timepiece for lovers of the beautiful retro work.

€165.52
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon The 38 mm Dauphine remains a model of reliability and elegance. For maximum comfort it has been adapted to the male wrist but keeps the proportions of a classic watch. Beautiful work declined with a blue background and silver Milanese meshes. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of...

€148.89
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon This wide version gives this watch a comfort very appreciated by men. Why do we love it? With soft colours, it plays with modernity. This chic and full of energy model energizes the look. The look to follow! A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault...

€140.57
Add to cart View more
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon A very fashionable and successful contrast for this variation of the Dauphine. Pretty, refreshing, a good marriage. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957 to 1961 in millions. With this range, LIP is aimed at customers who want...

€140.57
Add to cart View more
Out of stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon A Dauphine model, a wide version of the male wrist that is very popular for its comfort and readability. A refined ergonomics that attracts fans of minimalism and sober chic. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957 to 1961. With...

€140.57
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon This Dauphine is a pleasant success. Its broad version is adopted by both men and women. Enjoy comfort, precision and sharpness with confidence. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957 to 1961. With this range, LIP is aimed at...

€148.89
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon Elegance and minimalism are the assets of the Dauphine range, but do not hesitate to discover and adopt all its advantages, which we are more than ever committed to! A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from...

€140.57
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon This watch has a black background that enhances the golden pink of the dial. Contrasting and harmonious tones accentuated by a Milanese bracelet in perfect harmony. A studied refinement. The Dauphine range is now available in different models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A charming two-tone compromise for this watch with a brilliant pink gold case and a silver steel bracelet with Milanese mesh. A sought-after finesse that reflects the typical elegance of the LIP brand.An exact interpretation of the passion of the timepiece for lovers of the beautiful retro work. A French history Visionary and...

€165.52
Showing 13 - 24 of 32 item(s)

DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonModèle en acier poli et cadran argenté, la Dauphine se perpétue dans des séries vintage épurées, toujours actuelles, résistantes et intemporelles. La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions discrètes qui accentuent son côté rétro...

140,57 €
140,57 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn ravissant compromis bicolore pour cette montre à boitier doré rose brillant et un bracelet acier silver à mailles milanaises. Une finesse recherchée qui traduit l'élégance typique de la marque LIP. Une exacte interprétation de la passion du garde-temps pour les amateurs du bel ouvrage rétro. Une histoire...

165,52 €
165,52 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonEncore un beau modèle Dauphine. Discret mais toujours efficient. Pour les adeptes du chic minimaliste. Un look indémodable reflétant une personnalité détournée de l'inutile. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine...

140,57 €
140,57 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonDepuis les années 60, cette montre enblême du cool s'adapte à tous les styles. Plus qu'indémodable elle est indispensable à tous les poignets. Sa ligne parfaite la rend intemporelle. Elle va vraiment avec tout. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à...

148,89 €
148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn style très féminin et frais pour cette Dauphine en acier poli qui présente un cadran argenté soleillé, entourée d'un bracelet en cuir blanc travaillé façon écailles de serpent. La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions...

140,57 €
140,57 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn modèle Dauphine version large très apprécié du poignet masculin pour son confort et sa lisibilité. Une ergonomie épurée qui attire les adeptes du minimalisme et du sobre chic. Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault...

140,57 €
140,57 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette version large confère à cette montre un confort très apprécié au masculin. Pourquoi on l'adore ? Avec des coloris tendres, elle joue la modernité. Ce modèle chic et plein de peps dynamise l'allure. Le look à suivre ! Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite...

140,57 €
140,57 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne belle finition dorée pour ce modèle revisité dans une version sobre et chic. Toujours tendance, c'est la montre dont on ne se lasse pas. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et vendue, de...

148,89 €
148,89 €
  • Prix réduit
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn modèle qui se démarque par sa qualité de conception et une touche glamour dans la couleur de son bracelet. Une histoire française Novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et vendue, de 1957 à 1961, à des millions d'exemplaires....

74,44 € 148,89 € -50%
74,44 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
Rupture de stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa Dauphine en  38 mm reste un modèle de fiabilité et d'élégance. Pour un confort maximum il a été adapté au poignet masculin mais garde les proportions d'une montre classique. Bel ouvrage décliné avec un fond bleu et des mailles milanaises argentées. Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin...

148,89 €
148,89 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLe modèle argenté de la gamme Dauphine est incontournable. Sobre mais très séduisant, il saura réveiller des tenues vestimentaires simplement classiques ou plus étudiées du genre masculin et féminin. Une histoire françaiseToujours visionnaire, c’est en 1957 que Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine.C’est un clin d’œil à la...

148,89 €
148,89 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne Dauphine coup de coeur, aux teintes qui réchauffent l'automne. On se prend à rêver un temps pour soi. Du chaud chic qui rend heureux à tout moment. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et...

148,89 €
148,89 €
Afficher 13 - 24 sur 26produit(s)