Active filters

DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving the standards of a classic watch.An exact interpretation of the passion of the timepiece for lovers of the beautiful retro work. A French history Visionary...

€148.89
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A must-have piece for men and women of all styles. Very attractive, this watch from the last century has been revisited with the greatest respect for tradition and in its original form. Witness of a bold creativity and full of such interesting evocations, it awakens the memory of enthusiasts and enthuses that of the curious. A...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon This watch has a black background that enhances the golden pink of the dial. Contrasting and harmonious tones accentuated by a Milanese bracelet in perfect harmony. A studied refinement. The Dauphine range is now available in different models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A polished steel model and a silver dial, the Dauphine continues to be produced in pure vintage series, always up-to-date, resistant and timeless. The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving the...

€140.57
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon This Dauphine, adorned with a mesh bracelet, is equipped with a gold sliding clasp with a clipped trolley. An aesthetics in total harmony with the quality spirit of French watchmaking. The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its...

€165.52
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon The silver model of the Dauphine range is a must. Sober but very attractive, it will wake up simply classic or more studied clothing of the male and female gender. A French history Always a visionary, it was in 1957 that Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch.It is a nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault, which...

€148.89
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A beautiful golden finish with a smooth black leather strap. In a sober but wear-resistant version, this model is adorned with a sunrayed silver dial. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. With this range, LIP is aimed...

€148.89
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A charming two-tone compromise for this watch with a brilliant pink gold case and a silver steel bracelet with Milanese mesh. A sought-after finesse that reflects the typical elegance of the LIP brand.An exact interpretation of the passion of the timepiece for lovers of the beautiful retro work. A French history Visionary and...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A very feminine and fresh style for this polished steel Dauphine which features a sunrayed silver dial, surrounded by a white leather strap worked like snake scales.The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while...

€140.57
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon This delicately designed watch is embellished by a polished pink gold plated steel case. It is strapped by a light grey leather strap worked like snake scales.The Dauphine range is available in different models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving...

€148.89
Last items in stock
Add to cart View more
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A refined, elegant line are the assets of the Dauphine range, but do not hesitate to discover and adopt all its advantages, on which we are more than ever counting on! A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. With this...

€140.57
Add to cart View more
Out of stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon Since the 1960s, this watch, full of coolness, has adapted to all styles. More than timeless, this model is the ideal ally of a seventies look but contemporary. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. In the post-war period, the economy developed...

€148.89
Showing 1 - 12 of 18 item(s)

DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonElégance et minimalisme sont les atouts de la gamme Dauphine, mais n'hésitez pas à découvrir et adopter tous ses avantages sur lesquels on mise plus que jamais !Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par...

140,57 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn style très féminin et frais pour cette Dauphine en acier poli qui présente un cadran argenté soleillé, entourée d'un bracelet en cuir blanc travaillé façon écailles de serpent. La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions...

140,57 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette Dauphine, parée d'un bracelet en maille est équipée d'un fermoir glissière doré à chariot clipsé. Une esthétique en total accord avec l'esprit qualité de l'horlogerie française.La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions...

165,52 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonPièce incontournable, pour homme et pour femme de tous styles. Très séduisante, cette montre du siècle dernier est revisitée dans le plus grand respect des traditions et dans sa forme d'origine. Témoin d'une audacieuse créativité et chargée d'évocations si intéressantes, elle réveille la mémoire des passionnés et enthousiasme...

165,52 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions discrètes qui accentuent son côté rétro tout en préservant les standards d’une montre classique.Une exacte interprétation de la passion du garde-temps pour les amateurs du bel ouvrage...

148,89 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn ravissant compromis bicolore pour cette montre à boitier doré rose brillant et un bracelet acier silver à mailles milanaises. Une finesse recherchée qui traduit l'élégance typique de la marque LIP. Une exacte interprétation de la passion du garde-temps pour les amateurs du bel ouvrage rétro. Une histoire...

165,52 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonPièce incontournable, pour homme et pour femme de tous styles. Très séduisante, cette montre du siècle dernier est revisitée dans le plus grand respect des traditions et dans sa forme d'origine. Témoin d'une audacieuse créativité et chargée d'évocations si intéressantes, elle réveille la mémoire des passionnés et enthousiasme...

165,52 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLe modèle argenté de la gamme Dauphine est incontournable. Sobre mais très séduisant, il saura réveiller des tenues vestimentaires simplement classiques ou plus étudiées du genre masculin et féminin. Une histoire françaiseToujours visionnaire, c’est en 1957 que Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine.C’est un clin d’œil à la...

148,89 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonEncore un beau modèle Dauphine. Discret mais toujours efficient. Pour les adeptes du chic minimaliste. Un look indémodable reflétant une personnalité détournée de l'inutile. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine...

140,57 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

NOUVELLE EDITIONFabriquée en France - BesançonUne montre qui ne laisse personne indifférent. Résolument classique ? Oui, et c'est une prise de position chez LIP qui s'exprime toujours dans le beau et le discret.La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions...

140,57 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne belle finition dorée pour ce modèle revisité dans une version sobre et chic. Toujours tendance, c'est la montre dont on ne se lasse pas. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et vendue, de...

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonModèle en acier poli et cadran argenté, la Dauphine se perpétue dans des séries vintage épurées, toujours actuelles, résistantes et intemporelles. La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions discrètes qui accentuent son côté rétro...

140,57 €
Derniers articles en stock
Afficher 1 - 12 sur 17produit(s)