MACH 2000 MINI

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little spring air with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of “dial ergonomics” in order to lighten the gesture and make the “fold of the wrist / watch”...

€148.89
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€148.89
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€148.89
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€157.20
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€165.52
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€157.20
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€157.20
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€148.89
Mach 2000 mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€148.89
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€148.89
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€148.89
Mach 2000 mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€148.89
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 item(s)

Mach 2000 mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne version dorée pour cette montre qui séduira toutes les fans de design futuriste. Irrésistible ce modèle reste fidèle à son ADN glam et c'est pour cela qu'on la veut ! Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste et rendre plus évidente l'articulation «pli du poignet / montre». Le...

157,20 €
Mach 2000 mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

148,89 €
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

148,89 €
Mach 2000 Mini

Produit en précommande - Livraison estimée juin Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense...

157,20 €
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

165,52 €
Derniers articles en stock
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

157,20 €
Derniers articles en stock
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

157,20 €
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

148,89 €
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

148,89 €
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

148,89 €
Afficher 1 - 11 sur 11produit(s)