Filter By

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 item(s)

Active filters

HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIC...

AUTOMATIC - HIMALAYA "BEATING HEART" 40 MM Made in France - Besançon This watch gives the right tempo and has the chic to match all outfits. That's the way it is! A French history The Himalayan model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high mountain guide. Maurice Herzog, friend of Fred Lip,...

€332.50
HIMALAYA 40 MM CLASSIC BOX SET

Made in France - Besançon This pretty box contains a Himalayan watch that perfectly matches your chic and casual style. Robust and reliable, this model can be worn day or night. It is an essential accessory for everyday use. A French history Produced from 1954 to 1973, various models bearing this name were put on the market. The particularity of this...

€207.50
DAUPHINE 38 MM BOX SET

Made in France - Besançon This wide version gives this watch a comfort very appreciated by men. Why do we love it? With its soft colours, it plays with modernity. This chic and full of energy model energizes the look. A look to follow! A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the...

€165.83
Last items in stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 item(s)

Filtres actifs

COFFRET HIMALAYA 40 MM...

AUTOMATIQUE  - HIMALAYA "COEUR BATTANT" 40 MMFabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre donne le bon tempo et a le chic pour s'accorder avec toutes les tenues. A la bonne heure !Une histoire françaiseLe modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog, ami de...

332,50 €
COFFRET HIMALAYA 40 MM CLASSIC

Fabriquée en France -BesançonCe joli coffret accueille une montre Himalaya qui s'accorde parfaitement à votre style chic et décontracté. Robuste et fiable, ce modèle se  porte de jour comme de nuit. C'est un accessoire indispensable du quotidien.Une histoire françaiseProduite de 1954 à 1973, divers modèles portant ce nom ont été mis sur le marché. Cette...

207,50 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
COFFRET DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette version large confère à cette montre un confort très apprécié au masculin. Pourquoi on l'adore ? A vec des coloris tendres, elle joue la modernité. Ce modèle chic et plein de peps dynamise l'allure. Un look à suivre !Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil...

165,83 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
wishlist hook
Rupture de stock
Afficher 1 - 3 sur 3produit(s)