T18

Made in France - Besançon Reissued in 1988, this LIP T18 Churchill watch has a vintage charm that is still relevant today. This version in chrome case and two-tone silver dial respects the Art Deco spirit of the early 1930s and makes it a model often copied but rarely equalled. A French history The manufacture of the Type 18 calibre began in 1935 just...

€157.20
Last items in stock
T18

Made in France - Besançon This reissued watch is a true heritage of the know-how of the LIP brand. Elegant vintage model designed to last and enhance everyday life. A French history The manufacture of the Type 18 calibre began in 1935 just before the war 39-45. During this conflict, the company moved to central France and then south to Valencia. At the...

€165.52
Last items in stock
T18

Made in France - Besançon Reissued in 1988, this Lip T18 Churchill Chrome watch has a vintage charm that is still relevant today. This version in a chrome case, black dial and off-centre second hand, assert its contemporary design. A French history The manufacture of the Type 18 calibre began in 1935 just before the war 39-45. During this conflict, the...

€157.20
Add to cart View more
T18

ORIGINAL DIMENSIONS Made in France - Besançon This LIP T18 Churchill watch has a vintage charm that is still relevant today. This new version, equipped with a bracelet in trendy colours, makes it a model often copied but rarely equalled. A French history The manufacture of the Type 18 calibre began in 1935 just before the war 39-45. During this conflict,...

€157.20
Add to cart View more
wishlist hook
Out of stock
T18

ORIGINAL DIMENSIONS Made in France - Besançon A French history Produced from 1935 to the end of the 1950s, LIP's original Type 18 (known as the T18) model is undoubtedly one of the brand's best-known watches. With its advanced watchmaking technique, it was appreciated for its very high precision and was also equipped with one of the first calibres...

€165.52
copy of T18

Made in France - Besançon Reissued in 1988, this Lip T18 Churchill Chrome watch has a vintage charm that is still relevant today. This version in a chrome case, black dial and off-centre second hand, assert its contemporary design. A French history The manufacture of the Type 18 calibre began in 1935 just before the war 39-45. During this conflict, the...

€157.20
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 item(s)

Filtrer par

Afficher 1 - 5 sur 5produit(s)

Active filters

T18

Fabriquée en France - Besançon Rééditée depuis les années 1988, cette montre LIP T18 Churchill possède un charme vintage toujours d'actualité. Cette version en boitier chromé et cadran deux tons argent respecte l'esprit Art Déco du début des années 30 et en font un modèle souvent copié mais rarement égalé. Une histoire française La fabrication du calibre...

157,50 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
T18

Fabriquée en France - Besançon Cette montre rééditée est un véritable héritage du savoir-faire de la marque LIP. Elégant modèle vintage conçu pour durer et embellir le quotidien. Une histoire française La fabrication du calibre Type 18 débutera en 1935 juste avant la guerre 39-45. Durant ce conflit, l'entreprise déménage dans le centre de la France, puis...

165,83 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
Rupture de stock
T18

Fabriquée en France - Besançon Rééditée depuis les années 1988, cette montre Lip T18 Churchill Chrome possède un charme vintage toujours d'actualité. Cette version en boitier chromé, cadran noir et sa trotteuse excentrée, affirment son design contemporain. Une histoire française La fabrication du calibre Type 18 débutera en 1935 juste avant la guerre...

157,50 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
T18

DIMENSIONS ORIGINALESFabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre LIP T18 Churchill possède un charme vintage toujours d'actualité. Cette nouvelle version dotée d'un bracelet aux couleurs tendances, en fait un modèle souvent copié mais rarement égalé.Une histoire françaiseLa fabrication du calibre Type 18 débutera en 1935 juste avant la guerre 39-45. Durant...

157,50 €
Ajouter Au Panier Afficher plus
Rupture de stock
T18

DIMENSIONS ORIGINALESFabriquée en France - BesançonUne histoire françaiseProduit dès 1935 jusqu'à la fin des années 50, le modèle d'origine Type 18 (dit T18) de LIP est sans aucun doute l'une des montres les plus connues de la marque. De technique horlogère avancée, elle était appréciée pour sa très grande précision et était équipée en outre d'un des...

165,52 €
Afficher 1 - 5 sur 5produit(s)