DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon A Dauphine model, a wide version of the male wrist that is very popular for its comfort and readability. A refined ergonomics that attracts fans of minimalism and sober chic. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957 to 1961. With...

€140.57
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A beautiful golden finish with a smooth black leather strap. In a sober but wear-resistant version, this model is adorned with a sunrayed silver dial. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. With this range, LIP is aimed...

€148.89
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon Since the 1960s, this watch, full of coolness, has adapted to all styles. More than timeless, this model is the ideal ally of a seventies look but contemporary. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. In the post-war period, the economy developed...

€148.89
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon A Dauphine model in a wide version with tricolour blue, white and red colors, much appreciated by the male wrist for its comfort and readability. A refined ergonomics that attracts fans of minimalism and sober chic. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of...

€140.57
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A Dauphine to fall in love with, with shades that warm up the fall. We start dreaming about a time for ourselves. Warm chic that makes you happy at any time. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold in millions of...

€148.89
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon A very fashionable and successful contrast for this variation of the Dauphine. Pretty, refreshing, a good marriage. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957 to 1961 in millions. With this range, LIP is aimed at customers who want...

€140.57
Showing 25 - 30 of 30 item(s)

DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne belle finition dorée avec un bracelet lisse en cuir noir. Dans une version sobre mais inusable, ce modèle est agrémenté d'un cadran argenté soleillé. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault....

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre arbore un fond noir venant rehausser le rose doré du cadran. Des tons contrastés et harmonieux accentués par un bracelet milanais en accord parfait. Un raffinement étudié.La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions...

165,52 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonDepuis les années 60, cette montre enblême du cool s'adapte à tous les styles. Plus qu'indémodable, ce modèle est l'allié idéal d'un look un brin seventies mais bien contemporain.Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault....

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne Dauphine coup de coeur, aux teintes qui réchauffent l'automne. On se prend à rêver un temps pour soi. Du chaud chic qui rend heureux à tout moment. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et...

148,89 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn modèle Dauphine version large aux couleurs tricolores bleu blanc rouge, très apprécié du poignet masculin pour son confort et sa lisibilité. Une ergonomie épurée qui attire les adeptes du minimalisme et du sobre chic. Une histoire française Visionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil...

140,57 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn contraste très mode et réussi pour cette déclinaison de la Dauphine. Joli, rafraichissant, un bon mariage. Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et vendue, de 1957 à 1961, à des millions d'exemplaires. Avec cette...

140,57 €
Afficher 25 - 30 sur 30produit(s)