Subcategories

  • 34 mm
    <p>Diamètre du boitier 34 mm</p>
  • 38 mm
    <p>38 mm</p>

Active filters

DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving the standards of a classic watch.An exact interpretation of the passion of the timepiece for lovers of the beautiful retro work. A French history Visionary...

€148.89
Add to cart View more
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A must-have piece for men and women of all styles. Very attractive, this watch from the last century has been revisited with the greatest respect for tradition and in its original form. Witness of a bold creativity and full of such interesting evocations, it awakens the memory of enthusiasts and enthuses that of the curious. A...

€165.52
Add to cart View more
Out of stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A polished steel model and a silver dial, the Dauphine continues to be produced in pure vintage series, always up-to-date, resistant and timeless. The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving the...

€140.57
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in Besançon - France Two-tone dolphin 38 mm Minimalist and vintage spirit for this watch, which retains discreet proportions with a retro feel and classic standards.Perfect for lovers of beautiful work. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. In the post-war...

€125.76 €157.20 -20%
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon This Dauphine, adorned with a mesh bracelet, is equipped with a gold sliding clasp with a clipped trolley. An aesthetics in total harmony with the quality spirit of French watchmaking. The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon The silver model of the Dauphine range is a must. Sober but very attractive, it will wake up simply classic or more studied clothing of the male and female gender. A French history Always a visionary, it was in 1957 that Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch.It is a nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault, which...

€148.89
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A very feminine and fresh style for this polished steel Dauphine which features a sunrayed silver dial, surrounded by a white leather strap worked like snake scales.The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while...

€112.46 €140.57 -20%
Add to cart View more
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon The LIP Dauphine watch represents the authentic and retro spirit of the 1950s. This new version with a blue background, minimalist and refined, is both subtle and elegant. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold...

€148.89
Add to cart View more
Out of stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon This delicately designed watch is embellished by a polished pink gold plated steel case. It is strapped by a light grey leather strap worked like snake scales.The Dauphine range is available in different models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving...

€119.11 €148.89 -20%
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon The 38 mm version brings to this model all the comfort that a wide male wrist can claim and with its silver look, it becomes chic and seductive on any occasion. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957...

€148.89
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon A model that stands out for its quality of design and a glamorous touch in the colour of its bracelet. A French history An innovator, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957 to 1961 in millions. In the post-war context, the economy was...

€148.89
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A beautiful golden finish for this model revisited in a sober and chic version. Always trendy, it is the watch you never get tired of. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957 to 1961 in millions. In the...

€148.89
Last items in stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 35 item(s)

DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne ligne épurée, élégante sont les atouts de la Dauphine, mais n'hésitez pas à découvrir et adopter tous ses avantages sur lesquels on mise plus que jamais ! Nouvelle déclinaison pour ajouter du peps à la gamme emblématique. Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la...

148,89 €
148,89 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions discrètes qui accentuent son côté rétro tout en préservant les standards d’une montre classique.Une exacte interprétation de la passion du garde-temps pour les amateurs du bel ouvrage rétro.

165,52 €
165,52 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa version 38 mm apporte à ce modèle tout le confort auquel un large poignet masculin peut prétendre et avec son look argenté, il devient chic et séduisant en toute occasion. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine...

148,89 €
148,89 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions discrètes qui accentuent son côté rétro tout en préservant les standards d’une montre classique.Une exacte interprétation de la passion du garde-temps pour les amateurs du bel ouvrage...

96,78 € 148,89 € -35%
96,78 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne très belle version 38 mm de ce modèle noir titane. Séduisant et confortable, il accompagne le poignet masculin dans  toutes les circonstances de la vie. Une historie françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par...

165,52 €
165,52 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn modèle Dauphine version large aux couleurs tricolores bleu blanc rouge, très apprécié du poignet masculin pour son confort et sa lisibilité. Une ergonomie épurée qui attire les adeptes du minimalisme et du sobre chic. Une histoire française Visionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil...

140,57 €
140,57 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonPièce incontournable, pour homme et pour femme de tous styles. Très séduisante, cette montre du siècle dernier est revisitée dans le plus grand respect des traditions et dans sa forme d'origine. Témoin d'une audacieuse créativité et chargée d'évocations si intéressantes, elle réveille la mémoire des passionnés et enthousiasme...

165,52 €
165,52 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée à Besançon - FranceDauphine bicolore 38 mm Esprit minimaliste et vintage pour cette montre qui conserve des proportions discrètes avec un côté rétro et des standards classiques.Parfaite pour les passionnés de bel ouvrage. Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture...

125,76 € 157,20 € -20%
125,76 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette Dauphine est un plaisant succès. Sa version large est autant adoptée par les hommes que les femmes. Gagez en toute confiance sur le confort, la précision et la netteté. Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et...

148,89 €
148,89 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre arbore un fond noir venant rehausser le rose doré du cadran. Des tons contrastés et harmonieux accentués par un bracelet milanais en accord parfait. Un raffinement étudié.La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions...

165,52 €
165,52 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne belle finition dorée pour ce modèle revisité dans une version sobre et chic. Toujours tendance, c'est la montre dont on ne se lasse pas. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et vendue, de...

96,78 € 148,89 € -35%
96,78 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonEncore un beau modèle Dauphine. Discret mais toujours efficient. Pour les adeptes du chic minimaliste. Un look indémodable reflétant une personnalité détournée de l'inutile. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine...

91,37 € 140,57 € -35%
91,37 €
Afficher 1 - 12 sur 27produit(s)