DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A must-have piece for men and women of all styles. Very attractive, this watch from the last century has been revisited with the greatest respect for tradition and in its original form. Witness of a bold creativity and full of such interesting evocations, it awakens the memory of enthusiasts and enthuses that of the curious. A...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving the standards of a classic watch.An exact interpretation of the passion of the timepiece for lovers of the beautiful retro work.

€165.52
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A must-have piece for men and women of all styles. Very attractive, this watch from the last century has been revisited with the greatest respect for tradition and in its original form. Witness of a bold creativity and full of such interesting evocations, it awakens the memory of enthusiasts and enthuses that of the curious. A...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in France - Besançon A very nice 38 mm version of this titanium black model. Seductive and comfortable, it accompanies the male wrist in all circumstances of life. A French history Visionary and innovative, Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault and sold from 1957 to 1961 in...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon This watch has a black background that enhances the golden pink of the dial. Contrasting and harmonious tones accentuated by a Milanese bracelet in perfect harmony. A studied refinement. The Dauphine range is now available in different models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate...

€165.52
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon This Dauphine, adorned with a mesh bracelet, is equipped with a gold sliding clasp with a clipped trolley. An aesthetics in total harmony with the quality spirit of French watchmaking. The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon A charming two-tone compromise for this watch with a brilliant pink gold case and a silver steel bracelet with Milanese mesh. A sought-after finesse that reflects the typical elegance of the LIP brand.An exact interpretation of the passion of the timepiece for lovers of the beautiful retro work. A French history Visionary and...

€165.52
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Made in Besançon - France Two-tone dolphin 38 mm Minimalist and vintage spirit for this watch, which retains discreet proportions with a retro feel and classic standards.Perfect for lovers of beautiful work. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. In the post-war...

€157.20
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon Since the 1960s, this watch, full of coolness, has adapted to all styles. More than timeless, this model is the ideal ally of a seventies look but contemporary. A French history Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch in 1957. A nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault. In the post-war period, the economy developed...

€148.89
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon This delicately designed watch is embellished by a polished pink gold plated steel case. It is strapped by a light grey leather strap worked like snake scales.The Dauphine range is available in different models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving...

€148.89
Last items in stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon The silver model of the Dauphine range is a must. Sober but very attractive, it will wake up simply classic or more studied clothing of the male and female gender. A French history Always a visionary, it was in 1957 that Fred Lip launched the Dauphine watch.It is a nod to the success of the Dauphine car produced by Renault, which...

€148.89
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Made in France - Besançon The Dauphine range is now available in various models but always in a minimalist and vintage spirit with discreet proportions that accentuate its retro look while preserving the standards of a classic watch.An exact interpretation of the passion of the timepiece for lovers of the beautiful retro work. A French history Visionary...

€148.89
Showing 1 - 12 of 30 item(s)

Active filters

DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn ravissant compromis bicolore pour cette montre à boitier doré rose brillant et un bracelet acier silver à mailles milanaises. Une finesse recherchée qui traduit l'élégance typique de la marque LIP. Une exacte interprétation de la passion du garde-temps pour les amateurs du bel ouvrage rétro. Une histoire...

165,52 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonPièce incontournable, pour homme et pour femme de tous styles. Très séduisante, cette montre du siècle dernier est revisitée dans le plus grand respect des traditions et dans sa forme d'origine. Témoin d'une audacieuse créativité et chargée d'évocations si intéressantes, elle réveille la mémoire des passionnés et enthousiasme...

165,52 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre arbore un fond noir venant rehausser le rose doré du cadran. Des tons contrastés et harmonieux accentués par un bracelet milanais en accord parfait. Un raffinement étudié.La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions...

165,52 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUne très belle version 38 mm de ce modèle noir titane. Séduisant et confortable, il accompagne le poignet masculin dans  toutes les circonstances de la vie. Une historie françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par...

165,52 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette Dauphine, parée d'un bracelet en maille est équipée d'un fermoir glissière doré à chariot clipsé. Une esthétique en total accord avec l'esprit qualité de l'horlogerie française.La gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions...

165,52 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions discrètes qui accentuent son côté rétro tout en préservant les standards d’une montre classique.Une exacte interprétation de la passion du garde-temps pour les amateurs du bel ouvrage rétro.

165,52 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée à Besançon - FranceDauphine bicolore 38 mm Esprit minimaliste et vintage pour cette montre qui conserve des proportions discrètes avec un côté rétro et des standards classiques.Parfaite pour les passionnés de bel ouvrage. Une histoire françaiseFred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture...

157,20 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn modèle qui se démarque par sa qualité de conception et une touche glamour dans la couleur de son bracelet. Une histoire française Novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine produite par Renault et vendue, de 1957 à 1961, à des millions d'exemplaires....

148,89 €
DAUPHINE 38 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa version 38 mm apporte à ce modèle tout le confort auquel un large poignet masculin peut prétendre et avec son look argenté, il devient chic et séduisant en toute occasion. Une histoire françaiseVisionnaire et novateur, Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine en 1957. Un clin d'œil en hommage à la réussite de la voiture Dauphine...

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLa gamme Dauphine est aujourd'hui déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions discrètes qui accentuent son côté rétro tout en préservant les standards d’une montre classique.Une exacte interprétation de la passion du garde-temps pour les amateurs du bel ouvrage...

148,89 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLe modèle argenté de la gamme Dauphine est incontournable. Sobre mais très séduisant, il saura réveiller des tenues vestimentaires simplement classiques ou plus étudiées du genre masculin et féminin. Une histoire françaiseToujours visionnaire, c’est en 1957 que Fred Lip lance la montre Dauphine.C’est un clin d’œil à la...

148,89 €
DAUPHINE 34 MM

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre délicatement designée est embellie par un boitier en acier doré rose poli. Elle est sanglée par un bracelet gris clair en cuir travaillé façon écailles de serpent. La gamme Dauphine est déclinée sous différents modèles mais toujours dans un esprit minimaliste et vintage avec des proportions discrètes qui...

148,89 €
Derniers articles en stock
Afficher 1 - 12 sur 31produit(s)