HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIC

NEW Made in France - Besançon This watch gives the right tempo and has the chic to match all outfits. That's the way it is! A French history The Himalaya model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high mountain guide. Maurice Herzog, friend of Fred Lip, also made a significant contribution to...

€581.40
HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIC

NEW Made in France - Besançon This watch gives the right tempo and has the chic to match all outfits. As French people say, "A la bonne heure !" A French history The Himalaya model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain lover, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high mountain guide. Maurice Herzog was the first mountaineer to climb the...

€581.40
Last items in stock
Add to cart View more
HIMALAYA 40 MM POWER RESERVE

NEW - Automatic movement with power reserve Made in France - Besançon LIP creations are always innovative and have a taste for exception. True modern accessories, they are essential in our daily lives because time is precious from evening to morning. A French history The "Himalaya" watch is a flagship model of the Lip collection of yesterday and today....

€531.49
Add to cart View more
Out of stock
HIMALAYA 40 MM POWER RESERVE

AUTOMATIC MOVEMENT WITH POWER RESERVE Made in France - Besançon Discreet and neat, this Himalaya watch is the perfect variation to dress your wrist in elegance and complete an unostentatious outfit. The finesse of this model will not contradict its resistance to the shocks and alterations of modern life. And, despite this, this Himalayan model is made to...

€531.49
HIMALAYA 40 MM POWER RESERVE

AUTOMATIC MOVEMENT WITH POWER RESERVE Made in France - Besançon Discreet and neat, this Himalayan watch is the perfect variation to dress your wrist in elegance and complete an unostentatious outfit. The finesse of this model will not contradict its resistance to the shocks and alterations of modern life. This model is made to be worn with confidence and...

€531.49
HIMALAYA 40 MM POWER RESERVE

Automatic movement with power reserve Made in France - Besançon Adapted to current trends, in 40mm version, it represents the pleasure of the present inspired by the past. A French history The "Himalaya" watch is a flagship model of the Lip collection of yesterday and today. Produced from 1954 to 1973, various models bearing this name were put on the...

€431.85 €539.81 -20%
HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIC

Made in France - Besançon This watch gives the right tempo and has the chic to match all outfits. That's the way it is! A French history The Himalayan model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high mountain guide. Maurice Herzog, friend of Fred Lip, also made a significant contribution to the...

€356.82
HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIC

AUTOMATIC - HIMALAYA 40 MM Made in France - Besançon A blue watch, a reflection of a style and a completely individual character. This Himalaya model represents something more than the utility of the object, it is also an example of a well-defined and personal taste. She stands out and pleases!

€331.87
Last items in stock
HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIC

Made in France - Besançon A classic watch, remarkable for its simplicity. Fundamental and comfortable, it can easily be combined with basic or trendy outfits. Nothing complicated! A French history The Himalayan model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high mountain guide. Maurice Herzog,...

€331.87
HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIC

Made in France - Besançon This Himalayan model represents something more than the utility of the object, it is also an example of a well-defined and personal taste. A French history The Himalayan model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high mountain guide. Maurice Herzog, friend of Fred...

€331.87
Last items in stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 59 item(s)

HIMALAYA 40 MM CALENDRIER

NOUVEAUTEFabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre donne le bon tempo et a le chic pour s'accorder avec toutes les tenues. A la bonne heure !Une histoire françaiseLe modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog fut le premier alpiniste à gravir l’Annapurna....

581,40 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM CALENDRIER

NOUVEAUTEFabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre donne le bon tempo et a le chic pour s'accorder avec toutes les tenues. A la bonne heure ! Une histoire françaiseLe modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog, ami de Fred Lip, a aussi fortement contribué...

581,40 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIQUE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre donne le bon tempo et a le chic pour s'accorder avec toutes les tenues. A la bonne heure !Une histoire françaiseLe modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog, ami de Fred Lip, a aussi fortement contribué au succès...

356,82 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIQUE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCe modèle Himalaya représente quelque chose de plus que l'utilité de l'objet, c'est aussi l'exemple d'un goût bien défini et personnel.Une histoire françaiseLe modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog, ami de Fred Lip, a...

331,87 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM AUTOMATIQUE

AUTOMATIQUE  - HIMALAYA 40 MMFabriquée en France - BesançonUne montre classique, remarquable de simplicité. Fondamentale et confortable elle se combine aisément avec des tenues basiques ou tendance. Rien de compliqué !Une histoire françaiseLe modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice...

331,87 €
Derniers articles en stock
HIMALAYA 40 MM SABLIER

Fabriquée en France - Besançon Cette montre qui évoque un passé glorieux, vous présente aujourd'hui son cœur en forme de sablier pour vous séduire. Craquez, elle va vous envoûter ! Une histoire française Le modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog, ami...

323,55 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM SABLIER

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre qui évoque un passé glorieux, vous présente aujourd'hui son coeur en forme de sablier pour vous séduire. Craquez, elle va vous envoûter !Une histoire françaiseLe modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog, ami de...

323,55 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM SABLIER

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre qui évoque un passé glorieux, vous présente aujourd'hui son coeur en forme de sablier pour vous séduire. Craquez, elle va vous envoûter ! Une histoire française Le modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog, ami...

323,55 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM SABLIER

Fabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre qui évoque un passé glorieux, vous présente aujourd'hui son coeur en forme de sablier pour vous séduire. Craquez, elle va vous envoûter ! Une histoire française Le modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog, ami...

323,55 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM COEUR BATTANT

Fabriquée en France - BesançonUn nouveau modèle tendance pour lequel on craque. Cette montre Himalaya embellit nos tenues du quotidien et fait le buzz dans notre entourage !Une histoire FrançaiseLa production des premières montres Lip Himalaya commence en 1954 et se termine en 1973. Le nom de ce modèle fait référence aux grands exploits des alpinistes de...

323,55 €
Derniers articles en stock
HIMALAYA 40 MM SQUELETTE

Fabriquée en France - BesançonTrès beau modèle musclé ! Nous aimons son squelette aussi joli qu'efficace. Un chic remarquable et à remarquer.Une histoire FrançaiseCette série est une création de Fred Lip qui voulait faire desmontres pas comme les autres. L'Himalaya est conçue pour résister aux chocs et donne entière satisfaction aux athlètes ou aux...

323,55 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM SQUELETTE

Fabriquée en France - Besançon La fiabilité et la résistance du modèle Himalaya ont fait sa renommée. L'Himalaya, garde-temps à l'élégance intemporelle, vit désormais au rythme d'un mouvement automatique. Le cadran translucide  permet d’admirer la mesure du temps qui passe avec précision et élégance.Une histoire françaiseLa montre « Himalaya » est un...

323,55 €
HIMALAYA 40 MM COEUR BATTANT

NOUVEAUTEFabriquée en France - BesançonCette montre qui évoque un passé glorieux, vous présente aujourd'hui son coeur pour vous séduire. Craquez, elle va vous envoûter !Une histoire françaiseLe modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice Herzog, ami de Fred Lip, a...

315,23 €
Afficher 1 - 24 sur 41produit(s)