T18

Made in France - Besançon This reissued watch is a true heritage of the know-how of the LIP brand. Elegant vintage model designed to last and enhance everyday life. A French history The manufacture of the Type 18 calibre began in 1935 just before the war 39-45. During this conflict, the company moved to central France and then south to Valencia. At the...

€165.52
T18

Made in France - Besançon Reissued in 1988, this LIP T18 Churchill watch has a vintage charm that is still relevant today. This version in chrome case and two-tone silver dial respects the Art Deco spirit of the early 1930s and makes it a model often copied but rarely equalled. A French history The manufacture of the Type 18 calibre began in 1935 just...

€157.20
Himalaya 35 mm

Made in France - Besançon Another variation of the Himalaya with something salient: its simplicity. Always on time, she goes through an era and survives it. Nowadays this is called absolute rarity. A French history The Himalaya model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high mountain guide....

€157.20
T18

Pre-order product - Delivery end of February Made in France - Besançon New color for this LIP T18 Churchill reissued since 1988, this watch has a vintage charm that is still relevant today. This version in a chrome case and two-tone silver dial respects the Art Deco spirit of the early 1930s and makes it a model often copied but rarely equaled. A French...

€165.52
T18

Pre-order product - estimated delivery February 2022 Made in France - Besançon New color for this LIP T18 Churchill reissued since 1988, this watch has a vintage charm that is still relevant today. This version in a chrome case and two-tone silver dial respects the Art Deco spirit of the early 1930s and makes it a model often copied but rarely equaled. A...

€157.20
Himalaya 33 mm sandglass

Made in France - Besançon The Sablier model presents today its women's version, with all the assets to seduce you. Ladies, let yourself be won over, she will bewitch you! A French story The Himalayan model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a mountain guide. Maurice Herzog, friend of Fred...

€315.23
Himalaya 29 mm

NEW COLOR Made in France - Besançon The signature of the Himalaya is its simplicity. It expresses time in a certain state of mind: practical and discreet. An aesthetic that always makes people happy. A French history The Himalaya model was born from a discussion between Fred Lip, a mountain enthusiast, and his friend Lionel Terray, a high mountain guide....

€165.52
Mach 2000 Mini square

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€157.20
Mach 2000 Mini Square

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€157.20
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€157.20
Mach 2000 Mini

Made in France - Besançon It floats like a little air of spring with its all different shades that offer textures and colors specific to each of the watches in this new collection for women. French expertise always renewed at LIP. A French story Tallon thinks of "dial ergonomics" in order to lighten the gesture and make the "wrist fold / watch"...

€148.89
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 item(s)

T18

Produit en précommande - Livraison estimée juin Fabriquée en France - Besançon Cette montre rééditée est un véritable héritage du savoir-faire de la marque LIP. Elégant modèle vintage conçu pour durer et embellir le quotidien. Une histoire française La fabrication du calibre Type 18 débutera en 1935 juste avant la guerre 39-45. Durant ce conflit,...

165,52 €
T18

Produit en précommande - Livraison estimée juin Fabriquée en France - Besançon Rééditée depuis les années 1988, cette montre LIP T18 Churchill possède un charme vintage toujours d'actualité. Cette version en boitier chromé et cadran deux tons argent respecte l'esprit Art Déco du début des années 30 et en font un modèle souvent copié mais rarement égalé....

157,20 €
Himalaya 35 mm

Fabriquée en France - Besançon Une autre déclinaison de l'Himalaya avec quelque chose de saillant : sa simplicité. Toujours à l'heure, elle traverse une époque et lui survit. De nos jours cela s'appelle une rareté absolue. Une histoire françaiseLe modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip, passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray,...

157,20 €
T18

Produit en précommande - Livraison estimée juin Fabriquée en France - Besançon Nouveau coloris pour cette LIP T18 Churchill rééditée depuis les années 1988, cette montre possède un charme vintage toujours d'actualité. Cette version en boitier chromé et cadran deux tons argent respecte l'esprit Art Déco du début des années 30 et en font un modèle souvent...

165,52 €
T18

Produit en précommande Fabriquée en France - Besançon Nouveau coloris pour cette LIP T18 Churchill rééditée depuis les années 1988, cette montre possède un charme vintage toujours d'actualité. Cette version en boitier chromé et cadran deux tons argent respecte l'esprit Art Déco du début des années 30 et en font un modèle souvent copié mais rarement...

157,20 €
Himalaya 33 mm sablier

Fabriquée en France - BesançonLe modèle Sablier vous présente aujourd'hui sa version femme, avec tous les atouts pour vous séduire. Mesdames laissez-vous craquer, elle va vous envoûter ! Une histoire française Le modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de haute montagne. Maurice...

315,23 €
Himalaya 29 mm

NOUVEAU COLORIS Fabriquée en France - Besançon La signature de l'Himalaya c'est sa simplicité. Elle exprime le temps dans un certain état d'esprit : pratique et discret. Une esthétique qui fait toujours des heureux. Une histoire française Le modèle Himalaya est né d’une discussion entre Fred Lip, passionné de montagne, et son ami Lionel Terray, guide de...

165,52 €
Mach 2000 Mini square

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

157,20 €
Mach 2000 Mini Square

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

157,20 €
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

157,20 €
Mach 2000 Mini

Fabriquée en France - BesançonIl flotte comme un petit air de printemps avec ses nuances toutes différentes qui offrent des textures et des couleurs propres à chacune des montres de cette nouvelle collection pour femmes. Une expertise française toujours renouvelée chez LIP. Une histoire françaiseTallon pense «ergonomie du cadran» afin d'alléger le geste...

148,89 €
Afficher 1 - 12 sur 12produit(s)